pasoblike.blogg.se

The klub 17 game
The klub 17 game







the klub 17 game

"He’s always got something up his sleeve and I described him the other day as a Celebrations box. But every single time you get that feeling he will do the opposite. "When he starts he struggles so much but when he comes off the bench you’re always angry that that’s our solution. I’ve never seen a footballer like him," he told BBC Radio 5 Live's Football Daily. But that doesn't mean you are always a constant starter for Liverpool."ĭivock Origi is "like Santa Claus but for Liverpool fans", according to EA Sports presenter and Liverpool fan Nubaid Haroon. He's a very positive person and is incredibly talented. On the impact of Divock Origi, who scored another vital late goal as Liverpool beat Wolves at the weekend: " is a special thing in his skill set, but it's not the only thing he can do. "We are talking with him about extending his contract, but it's not something you do over a cup of tea.

the klub 17 game

Klopp said Mohamed Salah's contract talks "are perfectly normal", and reassured fans that they are both happy with the situation. We cannot change all the players but changing some will give us higher energy levels." "The medical department would smash me if I play the same side again. Squad rotation is a must because of Liverpool's current schedule. Here are the key lines from his news conference: Jurgen Klopp has been speaking to the media as he prepares for the Champions League match with AC Milan on Tuesday night.

  • Klopp on Liverpool rotation, Salah contract and Origi, published at15:50 6 December.
  • "But I won't show you now - I saw what happened with Fabinho with the chicken!" "With the boys here, I try to speak Scouse sometimes and I think I'm at a good level," he said.

    the klub 17 game

    He has also endeared himself to the Liverpool fans and earned the nickname "Greek Scouser" - although he was not keen to show off his accent. "But the manager has told me exactly what he wants, he's helped me a lot and is always there for me. "When I came here, I used to play differently," he said. Tsimikas has adapted his game since arriving on Merseyside in 2020 and credits Klopp for his development. "I love working with these players and with the gaffer and will try to keep improving." "I am very happy with how I have played in the team," he said. The Greece full-back is set to replace Andy Robertson as boss Jurgen Klopp shuffles his pack during a congested fixture schedule and he will look to continue an impressive record of the Reds not having conceded a goal this season with him on the pitch. Liverpool defender Kostas Tsimikas says his "dream came true" when he arrived at Anfield and is relishing the chance to play against AC Milan in the Champions League on Tuesday.









    The klub 17 game